List of Participants

Participants from Southeast Europe

ALBANIA

Teuta Starova
Department of Philosophy and Sociology
Faculty of Social Sciences
Tirana University
Tirana
ALBANIA
Email: tstarovaut@yahoo.com

Doloreza Sinanaj
Faculty of Economics
University of Tirana
Po. Box. 1506
Tirana
ALBANIA
Email: s_dolores@hotmail.com

BULGARIA

Nikolai Tilkidjiev
“Communities and Social Stratification” Dept.
Institute of Sociology, Bulgarian Academy of Sciences
13A Moskovska str., Sofia 1000, Bulgaria
fax: (00 359 2) 980 58 95
Mobile: (00 359 2)  0886 966 299
http://amcd.hit.bg/stratification
http://www.sociology-bg.org
Email: nikolai.tilkidjiev@gmail.com

Lilia Dimova
Agency for Social Analyses (ASA)
1 Macedonia Sq.
1000 Sofia
BULGARIA
Email: lilia.dimova@consultant.bg
 
CROATIA

Valerija Barada
Department of Sociology
University of Zadar
Obala Kralja Petra Kresimiar IV/2
23000 Zadar
CROATIA
Email: vbarada@unizd.hr
Website(s):  Department of Sociology from Zadar http://www.unizd.hr/sociologija/Novosti/tabid/212/Default.aspx
      Croatian Sociological Association http://www.hsd.hr/ (this one is bilingual)

Zeljka Zdravkovic
Department of Sociology
University of Zadar
Obala Kralja Petra Kresimiar IV/2
23000 Zadar
CROATIA
Email:  zeljka.zdravkovic@unizd.hr

MACEDONIA

Mileva Gjurovska
Faculty of Philosophy
University Ss. Cyril and Methodius
Bul. Krste Misirkov bb
1000 Skopje
MACEDONIA
Email: milevag@sonet.com.mk

MOLDOVA

Ion Jugau
Sociological Company CBS-AXA, Ldt
98, 31 August Str.
Chisinau
MOLDOVA
Email: cbs_axa@yahoo.com

MONTENEGRO

 Milica Dakovic
Project manager/analyst
Institute for Strategic Studies and Projections
Crnogorskih serdara, Lamela C-I-II
81000 Podgorica
Montenegro
Tel/fax +381 81 634 338, 634 329
Mob. +381 69 45 99 26
email:  mild@cg.yu
website: www.isspm.org

ROMANIA

Cristina Rat
Research Center on Interethnic Relations
Babes-Bolyai University
Bd. 21 Decembrie 1989 nr.128   
Cluj-Napoca 400604,    
ROMANIA     
Email: cristina_rat@yahoo.com  

Adrian Dusa
Faculty of Sociology
University of Bucharest
Bd. Schitu Magureanu nr.1, et.5, cam.15
Bucharest
Romania
Email: adi@sas.unibuc.ro, dusa.adrian@gmail.com

SERBIA

Jelena Pesic
University of Belgrade
Faculty of Philosophy

Department of Sociology
Cjka Ljubina 18-20

11000 Beograd
SERBIA
Email: pexantilija@yahoo.com

Participants from other countries

NORWAY

Albert Simkus
Department of Sociology and Political Science
Norwegian University of Science & Technology
NO-7491 Trondheim
NORWAY
Email: Albert.Simkus@svt.ntnu.no

POLAND

Henryk Domanski
Institute of Philosophy and Sociology
Polish Academy of Sciences
Nowy Swiat 72 – Palac Staszica
00-330 Warsaw
POLAND
Email: hdomansk@ifispan.waw.pl

UNITED STATES and POLAND

Social Change in Post-Communist Europe Research and Training Program

Joshua Kjerulf Dubrow
The Ohio State University
Department of Sociology
Columbus, OH 43210
email: dubrow.2@osu.edu

Institute of Philosophy and Sociology
Polish Academy of Sciences
72 Nowy Swiat
Warsaw 00-330
POLAND
email: jdubrow@ifispan.waw.pl

Advertisements

One response to “List of Participants

  1. Hello there! Where did you get design of this website?
    It’s amazing 🙂

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s